Ti sarà inviata una password tramite email.


“S/T (2017)”
Melodic Rock – AOR
Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group, and AnderStein Music


Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to announce the release date for the self-titled album by italian melodic rockers Airbound, scheduled for release on September 15, 2017 via Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group in Europe, and in October via AnderStein Music in Japan. Airbound represents their love of classic AOR and melodic rock music, shown through ten splendid tracks influenced by the likes of Journey and Survivor, but updated with a more contemporary and personal sound. To ensure brilliant studio performances and also an international dimension to their debut, Airbound involved in it as special guests the likes of Sven Larsson (Street Talk, Raintimes, Room Experience), Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri (Wheels Of Fire, Raintimes, Charming Grace, Room Experience), Mario Percudani (Hungryheart, Shining Line, Ted Poley Axe) & Josh Zighetti (Hungryheart, Charming Grace), who brought their experience and technical skills in order to perfectly complete a smart and focused melodic rock album.

 S/T (2017)



The debut album has been produced by the band itself with the support of sound engineer Oscar Burato, who also mixed and mastered all the tracks in his Atomic Stuff Studio located in Isorella (BS – Italy). All graphics (including the alternative japanese cover artwork) have been designed by Aeglos Art (Viana, Charming Grace, Room Experience, Raintimes), and cd booklet features liner notes by Denis Abello, editor in chief of leading italian rock website Melodicrock.it. “Airbound” also represents the welcome return on the scene of singer Tomás Borgogna, already known in the underground melodic rock circles for his frontman role in Borgogna’s “Something To Lean On”, released back in 2010 by Steelheart Records. Airbound’s first studio effort promises to appeal to classic melodic rock lovers, with brilliant melodies, winning hooks, pompous keyboards, and solid production. Their skilled musicianship brings a return to the great melodic rock sound of the golden years with style, panache, and indomitable passion.


Produced by Airbound & Oscar Burato
Arranged by Airbound & Pierpaolo “Zorro” Monti
Mixed & Mastered by Oscar Burato @ Atomic Stuff Studio, Isorella (BS – Italy)
Publishing by Tanzan Ed. Musicali/SUISA
Artwork & Graphics by Aeglos Art
Photos & Video by Patrizia Cogliati
Website design by Denis Abello

Tomás Borgogna: Lead & Backing Vocals
Lorenzo Foddai: Guitar & Backing Vocals
Angelo Sasso: Bass & Backing Vocals
Alessandro Broggi: Keyboards & Backing Vocals
Riccardo Zappa: Drums & Percussion
Sven Larsson: Guitar solo on “Zhaneta”
Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri: Backing Vocals on “The Sun Tomorrow”
Mario Percudani: Guitar solo & Backing Vocals on “Zhaneta”
Josh Zighetti: Backing Vocals on “Zhaneta”
“Till The End”


website  – facebook  –  spotify  –  deezer 

Art Of Melody Music  /  Burning Minds Music Group  /  AnderStein Music

Atomic Stuff

website  –  facebook  –  twitter  –  youtube



error: Content is protected !!