Ti sarà inviata una password tramite email.

Finnish symphonic power metal band EVERFROST’s sophomore album‘Winterider’ to be released via Rockshots Records on September 6th!


The band is now ready to present the first single and music video “Cold Night Remedy”:

 will be a unique undertaking for a metal/rock band, as it will be the combination between a fully coherent manga comic and a conceptual album. The story will feature characters from their debut album ‘Blue Eyed Emotion’
The music includes generous use of catchy melodies and heavy riffs, plenty of guitar and keyboard solos, a large instrumental variety from orchestral to electronic and energetic drumming. 10 Freezing Songs Of A Harsh Winter Tale!
The Album will be available in a Digipak Deluxe CD Edition with 24 Pages Booklet, included a Manga Comic!
You can PRE ORDER it now at the Rockshots Official Store: 

"Cold Night Remedy"  

from ‘Winterider’ [September 6th]

Genre: power metal, symphonic metal

Base: Finland

Label / Booking / Press:




1. Winterider
2. Juhannus in January
3. Chainlace Angel
4. Actraiser
5. Cold Night Remedy
6. Above the Treeline (feat. Asim Searah from Wintersun)
7. Brandy and Antifreeze
8. Die Young (Kesha’s cover version)
9. Darkwoods Drain Backwaters
10. A Whisper in a Frozen Tale




error: Content is protected !!