Ti sarà inviata una password tramite email.

MORDRED release their new video for single ‘Demonic #7 today, the first track taken from upcoming new album ‘Dark Parade‘, out 23rd July on
M-Theory Audio.

Demonic #7” is the first taste of “The Dark Parade,” MORDRED’s first full-length album in over 25 years. Set to be released by M-Theory Audio on July 23, the record – which will be offered on CD, digital, cassette, blue vinyl with orange splatter and a limited-edition, mail-order exclusive white vinyl variant 

Timing on the release of ‘Demonic #7’ comes at a point when the USA and many countries around the world seem more divided than they’ve ever been in our lifetime,” explains guitarist Danny White. “As we begin to hopefully and tentatively emerge from the self-imposed cocoon of covid, we ask ourselves if things will start to get better, or will it be a case of just when you thought it couldn’t get any worse, ’There are realms even lower than hell.’

“Demonic #7” includes special guest Christian Powell (Othello’s Revenge), who plays guitar and contributed to writing. In addition, “The Dark Parade” features five-sixths of the personnel from MORDRED’s acclaimed 1991 record “In This Life,” plus new drummer Jeff Gomes (formerly of Fungo Mungo and MIRV). The album is the follow-up to their acclaimed 2020 EP “Volition,” and their first full-length record since 1994’s “The Next Room.”

“The Dark Parade”
[July 23rd 2021]
crossover, thrash metal, alternative metal
Base:  San Francisco, California – US
Label / Booking / Press: 
M-Theory Audio / BJF Media.PR

In addition to spending their 2020 releasing “Volition” and putting the finishing touches on “The Dark Parade,” MORDRED also entertained audiences throughout the year with their streaming variety show and concert series, “MORDRED: Acting The Fool!” Episodes from the series, which includes live performances by the band, guest appearances, burlesque performances, along with a healthy dose of sketch comedy and short films.


Scott Holderby – vocals
Art Liboon – bass
James Sanguinetti – guitar
Danny White – guitar
Aaron “DJ Pause” Vaughn – turntables/keyboards
Jeff Gomes – drum



error: Content is protected !!