Ti sarà inviata una password tramite email.

release new black & whitevideo 
“Infralight” from their new album
Status Seeking

out on September 4th 2020 

The LP contains twelve songs, in which the group as usual shows its versatile side; hardcore is interspersed with a string quartet, dissonance with accessible melodies.

Status Seeking will is released by Presto Chango Records on vinyl and in download form. The LP are packaged in a numbered, hand screen-printed sleeve.

“Status Seeking”
[September 4th 2020]
alternative rock, indie rock, post-punk
Base:  Amsterdam, Netherlands

on https://open.spotify.com/album/6l0FPQdQZhXzONujtgulIo 

Saskia van der Giessen – vocals, guitar, violin, viola
Arne Wolfswinkel – guitar, bass, Hammond M3, Fender Rhodes
Danielle Pijpers – backing vocals
Edwin Slothouber – drums (# 1-6)
Luca Fiandri – drums (# 7-12), bass (# 10, 12)
Bas van Waard – cello (# 9-11)

Recorded at Schenk Studio, Amsterdam, August 28-29, 2018 & August 17-18, 2019
Engineered by Jan Schenk
Mixed by Edwin Slothouber, Renato Cannavacciuolo & Ryan Hadlock
Mastered by Renato Cannavacciuolo

Cover art & design by Saskia van der Giessen & Arne Wolfswinkel



error: Content is protected !!