Ti sarà inviata una password tramite email.

Tout Debord
“Rester là”
out on September 30th 2021 

« Rester là » is a second EP of Tout Debord. The songs were recorded in several sessions in March-April 2021 in Paris. “Rester là” combines elements of post punk, cold wave, shoegaze and 80’s pop. The lyrics were written by Leonid Diaghilev, there are also songs based on poems by Guillaume Apollinaire and Pierre Alechinsky. 

“Rester là”
Tout Debord
[September 30, 2021]
electronic, post punk, cold wave
Base:  Paris, France
Label / Booking / Press:
Detriti Records


 you can buy the Cassette at Detriti Records Shop page
►►► link: www.detritirecords.com 
All songs composed, performed, recorded and mixed by Leonid Diaghilev*

*”La course du jour” – poem by Pierre Alechinsky.
“Le Pont Mirabeau” – fragments of the poem by Guillaume Apollinaire.

Synth (“Rester Là”), assistant mix – Lina Filipovich
Cover and mastering – Detriti Records

… “Le Pont Mirabeau”




error: Content is protected !!