Ti sarà inviata una password tramite email.

Alternative / progressive rockers Ice Of Neptune (based in Greece and Italy) present you the new single “Solitude” taken by “Mr.D” debut album that is available via band’s bandcamp and Spotify profiles. 

The video directed and edited by Luca Rapuzzi at Teatro Colonna of Brescia (Italy) with the assistance of Stefano Resciniti over the lighting background.

“Mr.D” released on 10th of October 2021 via all the digital music platforms and the songs compose a storytale through modern man’s eyes during the decades and the society facts that happened. A story given sonically by Ice of Neptune, a progressive rock and modern alternative scene’s stylistic mixture.
 It was recorded during the pandemic quarantine at band’s members home studios and the production, mixing and mastering are signed by the guitarist / composer Timoleon Adamopoulos (with the assistance of the vocalist Pierlorenzo Molinari).


“Mr. D”
[October 10, 2021]
progressive rock, rock, alternative rock
Base:  Italy
Label / Booking / Press: 
Artizans Of The New Age PR

Few words about the band

Ice of Neptune is a Greek / Italian alternative progressive rock project that founded in 2019 by Pierlorenzo Molinari (ex-Kezia / ex-Blackmail of Murder) and Timoleon Adamopoulos (Forbidden Lore) and after the “The Primordial Elements Trilogy” EP’s release, recruited bassist Federico Giardini (ex-Helldest / ex-Primo Suono).
With the addition as guest of Alessandro Bissa (drummer of Italian metallers A Perfect Day and past member of power / progressive metallers Vision Divine και Labyrinth) the group was ready under the Ice of Neptune title to set off the first full leghth album’s “Mr. D” recordings.

Ice of Neptune are:

Pierlorenzo Molinari – vocals
Timoleon Adamopoulos – guitars, keyboards
Federico Giardini – bass 
Alessandro Bissa – drums (guest)



error: Content is protected !!