Ti sarà inviata una password tramite email.

release debut single
“Wound Man / Barren Lands”
out on March 1st 2021 

On Monday March 1 the debut single of Dutch noise punk band Dyatlov will be released. The debut will be titled “Wound Man / Barren Lands” and will be released on 7″ vinyl via Spazz Records.
Bandmembers: Diego van der Heijden (drums), Jeroen Reek (keys), Steffan Hofland (vocals), Ruben Middelweerd (guitar) and Jeroen Rijnart (bas) are no strangers to playing in bands. Members of the band play and have played in bands such as Iguana Death Cult, Beach Coma and Jibber Jabber & The Jams.
With this 7″ they present a self-described mix of despair, poverty, pain & hopelesness, drenched in sin and substance abuse best listened to in a primitive wooden cabin on a freezing tundra night. 

“Wound Man / Barren Lands”
[March 1, 2021]
noise punk, punk rock
Base:  Rotterdam, Netherlands
Label / Booking / Press: 

On Monday February 22 the release will be available online and the 7″ release will be available for pre-order via the website of Spazz Records.



error: Content is protected !!