Ti sarà inviata una password tramite email.

out on October 31st 2020 

Written & Produced by Lightpole / All songs by Lightpole / All lyrics by Eug Iommi

Eug Iommi – voice, voicescapes, programming, pads on tracks # 5, 7, 10, rhodes on track 5
Claudio Marc – guitars, programming, synths, soundscapes, backing voice on tracks 2, 3, 9, pads on tracks 5, 8, 9
Davide Tox – moog, keyboards, piano, synths and bass on track 1
Dominguez Marcos – drums, percussions and electronic pads

tracks #1-3 and drums on 8 recorded at EggHead studio, Servigliano (FM)
Claudio Cicconi – sound technician / Emiliano Caferri – technical assistant

[October 31st 2020]
psychedelic rock, experimental, math rock
Base:  Macerata, Italy
Label / Booking / Press:
Dimora Records

Other Recordings and all the Mixing at LP mobile studio, Marche – Italy,
Eug Iommi – sound technician / Claudio Marcozzi – sound engineer

Mastered at LP mobile studio between July and October 2020 by Claudio Marc

Artwork by Eug Iommi

… “Won The Breath Over”



error: Content is protected !!