Ti sarà inviata una password tramite email.


Finnish alternative hard rockers Red Eleven releases a new EP “Fueled By Fire” on March 23rd 2018 through Secret Entertainment. The release include three previously released single tracks (Again, You’ve Been Warned and Back In Time) and also two previously unreleased ones. The EP is released as CD and on digital music services.

“Fueled By Fire” is the last Red Eleven release with Pasi Pasanen on drums. Pasanen left the band at the beginning of the year and Red Eleven announced Samuli Saari as their new drummer.
Tony Kaikkonen – Vocals
Teemu Liekkala – Guitars / Backing vocals
Tero Luukkonen – Guitars
Samuli Saari – Drums
Petteri Vaalimaa – Bass

“Fueled By Fire”

Red Eleven
“Fueled By Fire”
[March 23, 2018]

rock / alternative

Jyväskylä – Finland

Label / Booking:
Secret Entertainment






“Redneck’s Promised Land”

Music video of “Redneck’s Promised Land” is also released on the same date.
Video is edited from live shows footage and behind the scenes material of “Fueled by Fire”.

Red Eleven

Secret Entertainment/Inverse Records



error: Content is protected !!