Ti sarà inviata una password tramite email.


It was March 2011 when Muriel Saracino decided to create a new project from the ashes of Filthy Teens. The sound of the new band was darker than the past. The original line-up included: David Dalcò (bass), Simon Garth (ex-Death SS on guitars) and Ross Lukather (ex- Death SS on drums). “Signs” was the start of a new era for the band. Released in October 2011, it got a great success: very good reviews in the most important Italian metal media and abroad. Thanks to the great feedback, the band got the chance to play in February 2012 in Milan with the Gothic metal band Cadaveria. In summer 2012, Saracino started to write stuff for a new album. Later, the keyboardist Francis Fury joined the band together with a former Filthy Teen drummer: Federico Dalli. The second album was called “Take The Children Away From The Priest” and the lyrics talked about various themes linked to the Vatican church: corruption, pedophilia and its uncountable wealth. There were also more personal things because it was not only a concept album. The record was very well reviewed by the Italian media and also by some american reviewers. Saracino was also the director for two videoclips: “King Must Die” and “Don’t Talk About The Church”. During the second half of 2013, Saracino and the new band members Derrick and Shark started the writing process of the third album called “III:The Beast”. The new record was released in June 2015 and received great feedback worldwide from the metal music journalists. The brand new video for the song “Seed Of Evil” has been released on September 26th, 2015 on Youtube. In January, 2016, Madness Of Sorrow joined Atomic Stuff Promotion. In November 2016 two new members joined the band: Hades (Jonathan Manfredi) on bass and Kronork (Alessio Garofalo) on drums.

"N.W.O. - The Beginning"



“N.W.O. – The Beginning”
[March 01, 2017]

W13Digital Distribution


Horror Gothic Metal




… the fourth studio album by horror band Madness Of Sorrow, is the band’s first CD featuring new singer Prophet (Aka Diego Carnazzola), who’s already contributed to live performances during 2016 to support the previous work “III:The Beast”. Lyrics depict the corrupt sick system in which humanity is living, focusing specifically on corporations, sex and serial killers. Music was written and recorded by Muriel Saracino, while the concept, lyrics and vocals were handled by Prophet. The artwork was realized by Italian artist Graziano Roccatani. “N.W.O. – The Beginning” is distributed digitally by W13Digital Distribution and promoted by Atomic Stuff Promotion.

Album Line-up:
Prophet – Vocals
Murihell – Guitars, Bass, Drums
Live Line-up:
Prophet – Vocals
Murihell – Guitars
Hades – Bass
Kronork – Drums

… “Inside The Church



website  –  facebook  –  google+  –  youtube  –  twitter  – madnessofsorrow@libero.it

W13Digital Distribution

facebook  –  w13distribution@libero.it

Atomic Stuff

website  –  facebook  –  twitter  –  youtube



error: Content is protected !!