Ti sarà inviata una password tramite email.

“Shameful Tomboy”
out on October 18th 2019 

R.Y.F. is Francesca Morello when she sings and plays.
All songs have been written between 2018 and 2019 by R.Y.F.
All songs are played by R.Y.F.
Roberto Villa plays double bass on ‘Raised To Kill’.
All songs recorded on tape at the all analog recording studio L’Amor Mio Non Muore by Roberto Villa in April 2019.
Mastering by Stefano Cappelli at Creative Mastering.
Photos by Trinity.
Photo editing by MG.
Graphic layout by Madre Disagio.
CD drawing by Tilda Joy.

Shameful Tomboy
[October 18, 2019]
alternative rock, neofolk, queer music, queercore
Base:  Ravenna, Italy
Label / Booking / Press:
Dio Drone

… “1st Times”




error: Content is protected !!