Ti sarà inviata una password tramite email.

Daydream Three
“The Lazy Revolution”
out on October 8th 2021 

The new album, “The Lazy Revolution” will be released on October 8, 2021 by labels Noja Recordings and Altipiani. Like the first one, it was recorded live by sound engineer Carlo Barbagallo. In the studio, Enzo worked with two excellent and expert musicians: Vincenzo Arisco (Walmus Brothers) on drums and Christian Cutrufo (Twig Infection) on bass.
The Lazy Revolution is not a concept album, but many songs deal with the theme of the beauty of life. We often look for happiness in extraordinary experiences, but actually happiness can be found in simple things: a barbecue with friends, family, colors in the sky at sunset, the earthy scent when rain falls on dry soil, etc. We live in an age based on the concepts of speed and quantity, The Lazy Revolution goes for slowness and quality. 

“The Lazy Revolution”
Daydream Three
[October 8, 2021]
indie rock, noise rock, post-rock
Base:  Italy
Label / Booking / Press:
Noja Recordings / Altipiani


Music and lyrics by Enzo Pepi

Enzo Pepi: Guitars and voices
Christian Cutrufo: Bass
Vincenzo Arisco: Drums

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Carlo Barbagallo.
Recorded live at Arsonica, Siracusa (February 2020)

Cover art by Elaine Carmen Bonsangue

… “Exceptional Day”



error: Content is protected !!