Ti sarà inviata una password tramite email.

Arctic Plateau
“Songs of Shame”
out on December 3rd 2021

“  On December 3rd I’ll release my new album through Shunu Records , on a beautiful special edition die-cut CD. It’s my third record and it’s called Songs of Shame.  „

Arctic Plateau – this is the nom de plume of Gianluca Divirgilio, an Italian musician with an incredible sense for epic arrangements and song structures whose first recordings offer timeless music between the poles of Post Rock, Shoegaze and Indie. Gianluca himself describes the compositions of Arctic Plateau as ‘explicitly dreamed music’ 

“Songs of Shame”
Arctic Plateau
[December 3, 2021]
metal, post-punk, post-rock, shoegaze

Label / Booking / Press: 

Shunu Records

Gianluca Divirgilio – Vocals, Guitars, Synth, Backing Vocals
Fabio Fraschini – Electric Bass, Backing Vocals on “We’re Never Falling Down”
Dario Vero – Guitars
Massimiliano Chiapperi – Drums

Desiree Infascelli – Accordion on Venezia, L’ Arsenale, Chlorine
Simona Ferrucci (Winter Severity Index) – Vocals on No Need to Understand You
Carlo di Tore Tosti – Electric Bass on The Bat

Recorded by Fabio Fraschini , Gianluca Divirgilio, Dario Vero at PlayRec Studio.
Mixed and Produced by Gianluca Divirgilio at Arctic Plateau Studio. Mastering by Filippo Strang at VDSS Recording Studio.
Photos by Federico A. Cutuli.
Copywriting by David Zeidler – Young Epoch.
Packaging by Matteo Coppola Neri – Shunu Records.

All music and lyrics by Gianluca Divirgilio.

… “Saturn Girl”



error: Content is protected !!